Comments for http://delectablyfree.com Thu, 05 Jan 2017 09:05:28 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.26 Comment on Chocolate-Pumpkin Mousse Pie by Community Post: 25 Yummy Vegan Pumpkin Pies With Personality | properfoodexpert http://delectablyfree.com/2013/11/pumpkin-chocolate-mousse-pie/comment-page-1/#comment-24867 Thu, 05 Jan 2017 09:05:28 +0000 http://delectablyfree.com/?p=6017#comment-24867 […] delectablyfree.com […]

]]>
Comment on Chocolate-Pumpkin Mousse Pie by DezClick http://delectablyfree.com/2013/11/pumpkin-chocolate-mousse-pie/comment-page-1/#comment-24860 Fri, 25 Nov 2016 20:51:36 +0000 http://delectablyfree.com/?p=6017#comment-24860 […] This one is for chocolate and date lovers. Find the recipe instructions here. […]

]]>
Comment on Triple Chocolate Brownie Doughnuts by Gourmet Blog http://delectablyfree.com/2014/04/triple-chocolate-brownie-dougnuts/comment-page-1/#comment-24850 Tue, 13 Sep 2016 03:30:03 +0000 http://delectablyfree.com/?p=7098#comment-24850 One Dozen Welcome Baby Brownies

[…] some more food. He quizzed the animal control guy on where our raccoon friend wo […]

]]>
Comment on Vegan Mexican Lasagna by Over a Dozen Great Gluten-Free Cinco de Mayo Recipes http://delectablyfree.com/2014/05/vegan-mexican-lasagna/comment-page-1/#comment-24829 Wed, 04 May 2016 16:38:30 +0000 http://delectablyfree.com/?p=7123#comment-24829 […] Vegan Mexican Lasagna (Note that this delicious recipe from Beth at Delectably Free does require a little planning […]

]]>
Comment on Indian-Spiced Pressure Cooker Black Lentils by Beth http://delectablyfree.com/2014/02/indian-spiced-pressure-cooker-black-lentils/comment-page-1/#comment-24809 Mon, 15 Feb 2016 17:30:51 +0000 http://delectablyfree.com/?p=6466#comment-24809 Hi Ben,

Nope! Just cook over stovetop, not covered. No pressure.

Beth

]]>
Comment on Indian-Spiced Pressure Cooker Black Lentils by Ben http://delectablyfree.com/2014/02/indian-spiced-pressure-cooker-black-lentils/comment-page-1/#comment-24808 Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:23:39 +0000 http://delectablyfree.com/?p=6466#comment-24808 So when you add the chard, do you repressurize?

]]>
Comment on Gluten-Free, Vegan Green Bean Casserole by Gluten-Free Green Bean Casseroles http://delectablyfree.com/2010/12/gluten-free-vegan-green-bean-casserole/comment-page-1/#comment-24807 Wed, 20 Jan 2016 05:44:50 +0000 http://delectablyfree.com/?p=4508#comment-24807 […] Vegan Green Bean Casserole from Delectably Free ~ gluten free, dairy free, egg free, vegan […]

]]>
Comment on Gluten-Free, Vegan Eggplant Parmesan by valerie http://delectablyfree.com/2010/09/gluten-free-vegan-eggplant-parmesan/comment-page-1/#comment-24805 Wed, 06 Jan 2016 22:37:06 +0000 http://delectablyfree.com/?p=3493#comment-24805 I was wondering how about spraying with non stick spray the baking sheet and spraying the breaded eggplant and bake instead of frying. What do you think?

]]>
Comment on Adzuki-Millet Cakes by Amanda http://delectablyfree.com/2013/03/adzuki-millet-cakes/comment-page-1/#comment-24797 Wed, 02 Dec 2015 03:28:30 +0000 http://delectablyfree.com/?p=5262#comment-24797 These were so delicious! I used heaping measurements of the spices, plus some smoked spicy paprika. Topped them with sliced avocado, sprouts and some kale and brussel sprouts sautéed with a tahini sauce on the side. I think its a new staple.

]]>
Comment on A Pregnant Pause by Mary Atkins http://delectablyfree.com/2015/08/pregnant-pause/comment-page-1/#comment-24796 Thu, 19 Nov 2015 05:26:43 +0000 http://delectablyfree.com/?p=7307#comment-24796 That’s a great surprise! Eating habit may change once you feel like you look pregnant and start to feel the baby move it gets a whole lot more real. I am so excited to transition into that part of pregnancy!

]]>